Park District Staff

Staff Directory
-----------------------------------------

Ken Sorensen - Executive Director
ken@godleypark.com
________________________________________________________________________

Administration/Finance
-----------------------------------------

Lee Ann Zaremba - Administration & HR
leeann@godleypark.com

Heather Rozak-Kuban - Marketing & Administration
heather@godleypark.com

________________________________________________________________________

Recreation
------------------------------------------

Christine Anne - Recreation Coordinator
christine@godleypark.com

Angie Krug - Adult Trips & Senior Activity Coordinator
angie@godleypark.com

Ryan Togliatti - Recreation & Marketing
ryan@godleypark.com

________________________________________________________________________

Childcare
-------------------------------------------

Jill Hook - Childcare Director
jill@godleypark.com

Carrie Vasil - Assistant Childcare Director
carrie@godleypark.com

________________________________________________________________________

Building & Grounds
---------------------------------------------

Nick Taylor - Grounds Maintenance
nick@godleypark.com

Aaron Demarse - Building Maintenance
aaron@godleypark.com

________________________________________________________________________

Contact us by email at:  info@godleypark.com

Proud Sponsors of our Special Events

D'Orazio Ford
Illinois Department of Natural Resources
Sistek Sales
Pepsi
Godley Public Water District
Holohan Heating & Sheet Metal
Shopwerks Inc.
Exelon Corporation
Countywide Plumbing
A & J Signs

Bedford Sales
South Wilmington Sportsmen's Club
Brant Excavating
MG2A
Jon's Bait Shop
Underground Pipe & Valve
MJS Communications