Park District Staff

Staff Directory
-----------------------------------------

Ken Sorensen - Executive Director
ken@godleypark.com
________________________________________________________________________

Administration/Finance
-----------------------------------------

Lee Ann Zaremba - Administration & HR
leeann@godleypark.com

Heather Rozak-Kuban - Administration
heather@godleypark.com

________________________________________________________________________

Recreation
------------------------------------------

Christine Anne - Recreation Program Coordinator
christine@godleypark.com

Angie Krug - Adult Trips & Senior Activity Coordinator
angie@godleypark.com

Ryan Togliatti - Recreation Assistant, Marketing & Public Relations
ryan@godleypark.com

________________________________________________________________________

Childcare
-------------------------------------------

Jill Hook - Childcare Director
jill@godleypark.com

Janet Sandeno - Assistant Childcare Director
janet@godleypark.com

________________________________________________________________________

Building & Grounds
---------------------------------------------

Nick Taylor - Grounds Maintenance
nick@godleypark.com

Aaron Demarse - Building Maintenance
aaron@godleypark.com

________________________________________________________________________

Contact us by email at:  info@godleypark.com

Proud Sponsors of our Special Events

Sistek Sales
Pepsi
Godley Public Water District
Holohan Heating & Sheet Metal
Exelon Corporation
Countywide Plumbing
South Wilmington Sportsmen's Club
Brandt Excavating
MG2A
Jon's Bait Shop
Underground Pipe & Valve
MJS Communications